Board of Directors

Elected by the members at the CEF Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors ensures the club's proper functioning. The seven members of the Board of Directors work strictly on a volunteer basis. Enthusiastically and passionately, they ensure the sustainability of the CEF and respond to its members' requests.

Lynn Lalancette 

Donna Dozios
Treasurer and Vice president

Claire Laplante
Director of Trail Maintenance

Sylvie David
Director of Activities 

Hugo Bélisle
Director of Patrol

Lise Montpetit

Aline Nault

Angela Blasi
Adjoint Administrative

en_CAEnglish (Canada)